The Scarlet Playlist – May 20, 2024

Hey there, book clan!

Happy Monday! I hope you had a great weekend. Mine was filled with sunshine and…work. However, I did get out for a picnic and a trail walk with the Coco Burrito. She had a blast but was so pooped by the end. LOL.

I know I skipped last week’s playlist. I needed a little time off. This week, I’m amped up for summer and summer reading, and all the sunshine. This week’s playlist really breathes in warmth, excitement, sunshine, and the essence of reminiscence.

Some books that’ll be great with this: The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants (Ann Brashares), Happy Place (Emily Henry), and Second Chance Summer (Morgan Matson)

Have a great week and stay swanky, book humes.

More to come soon…

-K.

Find Me:

Goodreads

Twitter

TikTok

Thoughts? Let’s chat in the comments below!

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑