Grown Up Dolls (Petals on the Winds – A Book Review)

Petals on the Wind Author: V.C. Andrews The Dolls made it out of Foxworth, but they’re still haunted by their grandmother, mother, and that place. During the next chapter in the Dollanganger series the Dolls grow up and face more challenges, both with themselves and people who enter their lives as they strive to reach their dreams and forget their past.

Just Look at the Flowers…(Flowers in the Attic – A Book Review)

Flowers in the Attic Author: V.C. Andrews We should have cared. We should have been careful. Hidden away in an attic in Foxworth manor are the Dollanganger kids, waiting for a grandfather they've never met to die so that mother can inherit his fortune and they will all have a better life. This hope dwindles as the kids stay longer up in that cramped space. Promises are broken. Rules are broken. The devious feelings grandmother warned them of begin to bloom. The kids soon become on of the secrets of Foxworth.

Midnight Tease

It's midnight and this is the Midnight Tease because I never sleep. Just kidding. I sleep....sort of. I have a lot of reading coming up, some reviews too. Here, I have the list of what is going on this month so that you know what's coming up and who knows, you may pick up one of these too.

Different Shades of a Feather (Broken Glass – A Book Review)

Sisters until the end...which may come sooner than they think. Kaylee and Haylee Fitzgerald have been together since birth, never apart and never alone. Until now. Kaylee goes missing and Haylee couldn’t be more thrilled. Book two of The Mirror Sister trilogy by V.C. Andrews. This sibling rivalry gets even darker and more horrifying.

Create a free website or blog at

Up ↑